Where phone booths are not needed to wear costumes.

BROWSE COSTUME HIRE NOW

SHOP OVER 4,500 COSTUMES, BUY NOW

CLICK FOR
OPENING HOURS

Latest News

Holiday Season Open Hours

Snog The Frog would like to wish everyone a happy holidays! Thanks again for a wonderful year with some many wonderfully creative and crazy costumes being worn by you, our favourite people are beloved customers.

We know the fun doesn't stop, so as usual Snog The Frog will be open over the holiday season.

Monday 19th December - Open
Tuesday 20th December - Open
Wednesday 21st December - Open
Thursday 22nd December - Open
Friday 23rd December - Open
Saturday 24th December - Open
Sunday 25th December - Closed
Monday 26th December - Public Holiday - Closed
Tuesday 27th December - Public Holiday - Closed

Wednesday 28th December - Open
Thursday 29th December - Open
Friday 30th December - Open
Saturday 31st December - Open
Sunday 1st January - Closed
Monday 2nd January Public Holiday - Closed

Tuesday 3rd January - Open

Have a great time with your family and friends, be safe and enjoy the cherished times with one and all.

Big hugs
Team Snog xx

Services

Follow Snog

CLOSED all Public Holidays. Check Festive Season Hours
on Homepage

Monday 11:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday 11:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday 11:00am - 8:00pm (Open Late)
Friday 10:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 4:30pm
Sunday Closed

 

Enquiry Form


©2012 Snog the Frog - Fancy dress and Costume Hire    | COSTUME HIREBUY ONLINECOSTUME DESIGNMAKE-UP SERVICESCONDITIONS OF HIRECONTACT USSURRY HILLS